ALLIED MEMBERS

Allied Members offer products & services to our hotels.
Become a member | Update your listing | Bulletins (login)

A–Z DIRECTORY | CLASSIFIED

>

Select the first letter of the company name.

A

A.E.C CONSULTING & EXPEDITING, INC.
20 Vesey Street, Suite 909
New York, NY 10007
(212) 619-0200
(212) 619-0550
Noreen O’Malley, General Manager
noreen@aecnyc.net
Building Code and Zoning Consultation, Expediting Service.

ADVANTECH INC.
357 Hempstead Turnpike Suite 203 West
Hempstead, NY 11552
(855) 230-4565
(718) 388-3974
Sol Weiss, President
sweiss@advantechny.com
Television Services Specializing in Direct TV

ALC ENVIRONMENTAL
121 West 27th Street
New York, NY 10001
(212) 675-5544
(212) 675-4698
Claudio Gonzalez, Director of Business Development
claudio.gonzalez@alcenvironment.com
Environmental Services, Construction Management Services

ALICE
866 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 579-2861
Alexander Shashou, President & Co-Founder
alex@alice-app.com
By joining all the departments of your hotel onto a single operations platform for internal communication and task management, ALICE helps your staff act as a team to provide consistently excellent service. ALICE’s main product – ALICE Suite – brings together your front office, concierge, housekeeping, and maintenance teams, and connects your guests to your hotel with our app and SMS tools.

AWR GROUP, INC
37-15 Hunters Point Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 729-0412
(718) 371-0420
Warren Schinderman, Vice President
warren@awrgroupinc.com
Waterproofing And Roofing

B

BABY DOCTOR
180 West 80th Street, Suite 204
New York, NY 10024
(800) 315-2229
(212) 208-2633
Shachar Golan, CEO
shachar@babydoctor.com
Medical Services. 24/7 House Calls for Kids. Pediatric Care On-Demand

BERMUDA LIMOUSINE INTERNATIONAL
655 East 132nd Street
Bronx, NY 10533

(212) 647-8400
(212) 633-2685
Michael Moskowitz, V.P. Director of Business Development
michael@bermudalimo.com
Chauffeured Luxury Ground Transportation.

BHB PEST ELIMINATION
150 West 28th Street
New York, NY 10001
(212) 242-3383
(646) 741-0573
Michael Broder, President
michael@bhbpest.com
Pest Control

BLONDIE’S TREEHOUSE, INC.
431 Fayette Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 777-6300
(914) 777-1871
Howard K. Freilich, President & CEO
blondiesth@aol.com
Blondie’s Treehouse is a dynamic horticultural company offering many specialty services. In order to provide each client with the best possible care, we are organized into the following departments: Exterior, Interior, Flower Studio, Holiday House, National Program, Replica Studio, and Hospitality.

BUILDING MAINTENANCE SERVICE, LLC
11 Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10001
(212) 714-0004
(212) 594-0538
Juan D. Francisco, Executive Vice President
JFrancisco@bmsllc.com
Overnight Cleaning Services, Metal & Marble Maintenance, and Restorations.

BRAMSON HOUSE, INC.
151 Albany Avenue
Freeport, NY 11520
(516) 764-5006
(516) 764-4539
Jules Abramson, Owner
Ellis Abramson, Owner
Herbert Tischer, Account Executive
Barry Silverman, Vice President Sales
bsilverman@bramsonhouse.com
Drapery and Bedding Manufacturer

C

CAPACITY GROUP OF NEW YORK LLC
90 Broad Street, Suite 1503
New York, NY 10004
(646) 459-2400
(646) 459-2471
Anthony Ragaini, Marketing Manager
aragaini@capacityny.com
Insurance

CHP ASSOCIATION
1875 Connecticut Avenue NW, 10th Floor
Washington, DC 20015

(202) 888-0708
Dale Louda, Executive Director
dalelouda@chpassociation.org
Trade Association

CHUTEMASTER ENVIRONMENTAL, INC.
1640 Vauxhall Road
Union, NY 07083
(800) 234-4656
(908) 964-7999
Craig Berlin, President
sales@chutemaster.com
Indoor Environmental Cleaning / Sales / Repairs, Air Duck + Dryer Vents, Linens, Trash Chute Cleaning, Compactor Sales Repairs

CITYWIDE FIRE SPRINKLER
31-70 College Point Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11354
(718) 651-3333
(718) 353-3323
Vincent Boves, Vice President
citywidefiresprinklers@gmail.com
Fire Sprinkler, Standpipe Inspection.

COMMON GROUND COMPOST
407 East 12th Street, Suite 1 RSE
New York, NY 10009
(929) 229-5810
Meredith Danberg-Ficarelli, Operations Director
Meredith@CommonGroundCompost.com
Common Ground Compost is a NYC-based consulting company and licensed trade waste broker (ID # 493309) that develops and implements composting and recycling programs.
Our services include:
– Waste audits, characterizations, and waste audit reporting.
– Bilingual (English/Spanish) staff education and training.
– Color-coded multilingual signage.
– Waste station and equipment procurement assistance.
– Hauling coordination, contracting, and logistics assistance.

CONTINENTAL GUEST SERVICES
1501 Broadway, Suite 1814
New York, NY 10036
(212) 944-8910
(212) 840-2809
Betty Zhang, President
bz@continentalquestservices.com
Guest Services, Hospitality & Entertainment

CPS 5 LLC
768 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
(212) 549-0521
(212) 548-0548
Vincent Palunbo, General Manager
vincent.palunbo@cpsevents.com
Banquet

CROKER FIRE DRILL CORPORATION / CROKER FIRE& LIFE SAFETY INSTITUTE
235 Brooksite Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 277-7602
(631) 277-5802
Ray Weinstein, Chief Executive Officer
rweinstein@crokerfiredrill.com
Fire and Life Safety Consultants, Drills, Training, FDNY Required Plans, Fire Safety Director School, EAP Director School, FDNY Violations, Servicing over 1600 Commercial Buildings and Hotels/Motels Throughout the New York Area

D

DE BRAGGA & SPITLER, INC.
65-77 Amity Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
(212) 924-1311
(201) 395-0220
Marc J. Sarrazin, Partner
msarrazin@debraga.com
Meats, Poultry, Provisions

DEERPATH CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION
37 Progress Street
Union, NJ 07083
(908) 964-0408
(908) 687-6749
Roger W. Ennis, Senior Vice President
rennis@deerpath.com
Vertical Wall Masonry Restoration And Waterproofing.

DGA SECURITY SYSTEMS
429 West 53rd Street
New York, NY 10019
(212) 840-5324
Ryan E. Sprance, Sales Manager
ryan.sprance@dgasecurity.com
Nicole Martinez, Fire System Sales Coordinator
nicole.martinez@dgasecurity.com

DITCHIK & DITCHIK, LLP
370 Lexington Avenue – Suite 1611
New York, NY 10017
(212) 661-6400
(212) 661-9473
Joel Ditchik, Partner
joel@ditchik.com
Attorneys representing Hotels And Other Property Owners In Real Property Tax And Tax Exemption Matters.

E

ERWYN GROUP
200 Campus Drive, Suite C
Morganville, NJ 07751
(732) 972-1440
(732) 972-1263
Scott Kail, Director of Amenities
scott.kail@erwyn.com
Amenities, Wastebaskets and Ice Buckets

EVOLUTION ENERGY PARTNERS, LLC
102 Pickering Way, Suite 508
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 329-8288
(484) 713-5105
Chuck Hurchalla, President
churchalla@evolutionep.com
Energy Consultant

F

FLEXCART, LLC.
5868 Kitzmiller Road
New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 348-2517
(614) 775-0374
Edward Guirlinger, President
eguirlinger@flexcartllc.com
We are designers & manufactures of custom specialty work carts for any application including engineering, housekeeping & others

FRIEDMAN LLP
1700 Broadway
New York, NY 10019

(212) 842-7588
(212) 842-7589
George Fanourakis, Principal
gfanourakis@friedmanllp.com
CPA – Accounting & Advisory

G

GCG RISK MANAGEMENT, INC.
t/a Hotel Safety Group
100 Church Street, Suite 810
New York, NY 10007
(212) 431-3000
(212) 941-6546
Ross L. Gnesin, Vice President
ross.gnesin@gcgriskmanagement.com
Workers’ Compensation Risk Management &
Insurance Visit our website at www.gcgriskmanagement.com

GLOBAL SUSTAINABILITY SOLUTIONS
10611 Balls Ford Road, Suite 200
Manassas, VA 20109

(312) 437-0437
Linda Basinger, Director of Business Development
linda@gsstransforms.com
GSS provides turnkey recycling services for mattresses/box springs, TVs, PTACs, carpeting, etc. We arrange the pick-up and removal of the old product and installation of new product. Our company employs crews who will coordinate seamlessly between the property, the manufacturer, and the recycler for a turnkey solution. Our full-time salaried crews are experienced at working with the hotel’s operation team. They are trained to complete the project quickly & professionally to ensure minimal guest disruption.

GREATER NEW YORK INSURANCE COMPANY
200 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
(212) 683-9700
(212) 685-1448
Miriam Stoecker, Marketing Representative
MStoecker@gny.com
Insurance Comapny, Specialty Provider of Hospitality Insurance.

GUARDSMAN FURNITURE PRO NEW YORK
521 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1700
New York, NY 10175
(212) 627-0291
(212) 627-0309
Michael Katz, Furniture Repair Specialist
mkfurnrepair@aol.com
On Site Furniture Repair Service, Residential & Commercial

H

HARRI
611 Broadway
New York, NY 10012

(646) 868-0816
Chris Fox, Talent Consultant
chris@harri.com
Hospitality Technology

HARVARD MAINTENANCE
59 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038
(212) 730-0001
(212) 398-6599
Stanley K. Doobin
Stephen R. Engel
stan@harvardmaint.com
Nightly General Cleaning Of Kitchens, Restaurants And Public Areas. Window Cleaning And Specialty Services, (i.e.: Carpet And Furniture Shampooing, Steaming Of Sidewalks, Chandelier Cleaning, Marble Polishing Medal Wood And Door Repair)

HUCKE AND ASSOCIATES
1359 Broadway, Suite 1104
New York, NY 10018
(212) 279-9100
(212) 279-2992
Peter Hucke, President
phucke@huckeandassociates.com
Vincent Benintende, Senior Property Tax Manager
vbenintende@huckeandassociates.com
Frank DeRuvo, Director of Business Development
fderuvo@huckeandassociates.com
Property Tax Consultants

HUDSON VALLEY BED BUG DETECTIVES
339 Nelson Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 590-1493
Ralph Garcia, Co-Owner
hvbedbugs@yahoo.com
Provide Canine Detection for Bed Bugs. We Inspect Hotels in the NYC Area.

I

INDOOR WATER CONSERVATION
750 Otay Lakes Road, Suite 334
Chula Vista, CA, 91910
(619) 493-4703
Rick Skinker, Managing Director
rskinker@indoorh2o.com
Water Conservation and Efficiency.

J

K

KVL AUDIO VISUAL SERVICE, INC.
466 Saw Mill River Road
Ardsley, NY 10502
(914) 479-3300
(914) 479-3398
Lisa Stamatelos, Director of Human Resources
lstamatelos@kvlav.com
Audio Visual Supplier

L

M

MELNIK CORPORATION
5140 River Valley Road
Milford, OH 45150
(513) 965-7003
(513) 965-7350
David Keyes, Business Development Manager
dkeyes@melnikcorp.com
Energy Efficiency, Demand-Controlled Kitchen Ventilation

MIKE KOGAN CONSULTING
3822 River Road
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
(732) 892-0080
(732) 892-0085
Claudia Lucey, Director of Marketing
clucey@mikekoganconsulting.com
Hospitality Renovators.

LOUIS J. MORLEDGE, M.D.
150 East 58th Street, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10022
(212) 583-2830
(212) 583-0444
Ivan Li, Office Manager
ivan.li@morledgemedical.com
Medical Services

N

NEWARK AIRPORT EXPRESS
349 First Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
(908) 354-3330
(908) 355-4220
Peter Creveling, Operation Manager
peter.creveling@coachusa.com
Airport Shuttle.

NEW YORK BUILDING CONGRESS
44 West 28th Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 481-9230
(212) 481-9290
Carlo A. Scissura, Esq., President & CEO
info@buildingcongress.com
Membership Association.

NUENERGEN, LLC
10 Bank Street
White Plains, NY 10606

(866) 977-0901
(914) 358-1102
Kevin Hamilton, President
mcorrea@nuenergen.com
Christopher S. Miles, Director, Business Development
cmiles@nuenergen.com
Energy Consultation Firm.

O

P

THE PADDED WAGON INC.
163 Exterior Street
Bronx, NY 10451
(212) 222-4880
(718) 401-9590
Eddie Dowling, President
ed@paddedwagon.com
Moving and Storage

PARAMOUNT PAINTING COMPANY
1650 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
(212) 632-5244
(212) 632-5243
Mitchell Nichtberger, President
mitchell@paramountpainting.com
Painting, Wall Covering, And Decorative Finishes

PARKER INTERIOR PLANTSCAPE
1325 Terrill Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
(908) 322-5552
(908) 322-4818
Robert Smith, Creative Director
robert@parkerplants.com
Interior Plants, Exterior Plants, Green Walls, Green Roofs, and Holiday Decor.

PINPOINT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
3125 North 126th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(800) 669-9946 ext. 5122
Marina Willis, President, PinSense Business Unit
mwillis@rft.com
Help Alert ® Wireless Staff Duress Solutions for Hospitality

PKF O’CONNOR DAVIES, A DIVISION OF O’CONNOR DAVIES, LLP,
665 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(212) 286-2600
(212) 286-4080
Henry Freire, CPA, Partner
hfreire@odpkf.com
Clare Cella, CPA, Partner
ccella@odpkf.com
Accountants/Auditors

PRESTIGE INDUSTRIES LLC
1099 Wall Street West, Suite 100
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
(866) 492-2244
(201) 935-2605
Jonathan Fung, CFO
jonathan.fung@prestigecorp.com
Laundry Dry Cleaning

Q

QNY CREATIVE
244 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10001

(212) 213-8981
Anna Urban, Head of Strategy
hello@qnycreative.com
Boutique Creative Agency Specializing in Hospitality

R

RENEWABLE RECYCLING, INC.
510 Ocean Avenue
East Rockaway, NY 11518
(917) 541-6971
(516) 881-7799
Christine Kiourtsis, President
christine@renewablerecycling.com
>We are a full-service mattress recycling facility catering to the Hotel Industry. We provide pick-up/loading of old mattresses, transport to warehouse where mattresses are layered down to their basic parts and re-purposed. We are the only woman-owned, DEC licensed recycling facility in the greater New York area. We work with demanding schedules and have old mattresses removed from loading zones as new mattresses are being placed into rooms. No loss of revenue and no eye sores for hotel fronts!

RENTOKIL STERITECH
46-34 11th Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 937-2860
(718) 937-2897
Ed Haggerty, District Manager
Benjamin Lozano
benjamin.lozano@jcehrlich.com
Pest Control and Pest Management.

RF TECHNOLOGIES
3125 North 126th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
(800) 669-9946
(212) 643-0304
Marina Willis, President, PinSens Business Unit
mwillis@rft.com
RF Technologies is a leading provider of real-time location (RTLS) safety and security solutions for the hospitality, healthcare, and education markets. Help Alert® Wireless Staff Duress Solution uses silent, mobile panic buttons to locate staff in need of assistance, helping to reduce the risk of harm and violence, without disturbing others or escalating the situation. Help Alert leverages existing Wi-Fi networks, so no wires, power cables or new construction are needed, providing for a cost-effective installation. Learn more at www.rft.com.

RMPG, A YORK RSG CO.
211 Station Road
Mineola, NY 11501
(516) 535-4900
(516) 535-4771
Liam J. Dunne, President/CEO
liam.dunne@yorkrsg.com
Workers Compensation & Safety & Loss Control Programs.

ROYAL WASTE SERVICES, INC.
187-40 Hollis Avenue
Hollis, NY 11423

(718) 526-2623
(718) 291-7140
Hawri Nunez, Sales Representative
harry@royalwaste.com
Waste Removal & Recycling, Shredding Services, Demolition, etc.

S

SECURITY USA INC.
336 West 37th Street
New York, NY 10018

(212) 594-4475
(212) 594-5616
Yael Kadosh, Director of Business Development
rh@securityusainc.com
Security Services/ Unarmed Officers/ FSD/ Lobby Greeters/ Fire Guards

SENTINEL MANAGEMENT GROUP, INC.
96-59 222nd Street, Suite 200
Queens Village, NY 11429
(718) 740-3600
(718) 740-3601
Robert J. Buser, President
info@sentinelmgi.com
Security.

SIGMATEX, INC.
551 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10176
(212) 593-0606 x 23
(212) 888-3859
Mark Meyer, National Accounts Manager
mmeyer@sigmatexinc.com
Suppliers Of High Quality Bed, Bath And Table Linen To The Hospitality Industry

SORBIS
226 West 47th Street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 871-5550
(212) 871-5551
Gene August, Principal
gaugust@sorbis.com
Information Technology & PCI Compliant Networks

SNS STAGING INC.
31 Lafayette Road, Unit 2B
Fords, NJ 08863
(732) 641-2157
(732) 641-2153
Stephen Ferdinands, President
steve@snsstaging.com
Full-Service Staging and Event Management Company

SUPER SHUTTLE
45-02 Ditmas Boulevard
Astoria, NY 11105
(212) 209-7000 ext. 10976
(718) 482-1982
Stan Kravitz, Director of Sales
skravitz@supershattle.net
Transportation

T

T-MOBILE USA
1 Park Ave – 14th Floor
New York, NY 10016

(646) 691-7088
Lilly Tran, Marketing Specialist
Lilly.tran2@T-mobile.com
Wireless Solutions

TEMPUR SEALY INTERNATIONAL, INC.
One Office Parkway
Trinity, NC 27370
(336) 861-3539
(978) 459-5544
(978) 256-7354
Greg Cremeans, VP National Accounts – Hospitality
gregory.cremeans@tempursealy.com
Mattress Manufacturer

THE BROADWAY CHANNEL
1619 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
(212) 307-2189
Matthew Hege, SVP Broadway Channel
matth@broadwaychannel.com
Broadway Television Programming for NY Hotel Guests.

TOBOOK.CLUB
8 Boulevard de Tremault
Vendome, France 07206

0033 2 54 80 27 00
Laurent Ciarka, CEO
laurent.ciarka@gmail.com
Booking Services.

TRANSITCHEK
1065 Avenue of Americas, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10128
(646) 839-1905
(646) 839-1532
Alex Four-Resenbaum, Sales Manager
alex.fourrosenbaum@wageworks.com
Consumer Directed Benefits Provider

TRINET HR III, INC.
9805 Double R Blvd., Suite 200
Reno, NV 89521

(888) 874-6388
Priyam Kulkarni, Field Marketing Coordinator
priyam.kulkarni@trinet.com
fieldmarketing@trinet.com
Bundled HR Services including, Payroll, Benefits, and Workers Comp.

TURNING STAR, INC.
600 Willow Tree Road
Leonia, NJ 07605
(201) 881-7077
(201) 331-6817
Ellen Silverman, Sales & Business Development
ellensilverman@turningstar.com
Fire Retardant Application, Certification and Products.

U

V

W

WESTERN PEST SERVICES
483 10th Avenue, Suite 100
New York, NY 10018
Greg Pappas, Regional Sales Manager
(347) 205-2591
(646) 514-2787
gpappas@westernpest.com
Victoria Vajda, Account Executive
(646) 315-2426
vvajda@westernpest.com
Pest Management

WHITE COFFEE
18-35 38th Street
Long Island City, NY 11105
(718) 204-7900
(718) 956-8504
Julio Villamar, Sales Manager
jvillamar@whitecoffee.com
Coffee Roaster & Distributor

X

Y

Z